Batch Coordinators

BATCHCOORDINATORMAIL
1955Joe D’Mello                     joedmello@rediffmail.com 
1956Michael Rozalla                miroza1941@gmail.com
1958B. Jagannathjbijanki8@yahoo.co.in
1959Oscar Menezesodmenezes69@gmail.com
1961Jayant Kapadiajayant.kapadia21@gmail.com
1962Fabian Correiafabian_correia@hotmail.com
1963Greg D’Sa


B. Ravi Somaiah
greg_dsa@rediffmail.com


ravisomaiah@gmail.com
1964 (ISC)B. Ravi Somaiahravisomaiah@gmail.com
1965 (AISSC)K. K. Thomas

Abraham Pottamkulam
kkthomas1949@gmail.com

abraham@indmerc.in
1966 (ISC)K. K. Thomaskkthomas1949@gmail.com
1967Greg de Nazarethgregdenazareth@gmail.com
1968  (AISSC)George Ollapallyollapally@gmail.com
1969  (AISSC)Gurmeet Singh Randhawa


C. S. Rajan
gurmeetrandhawa@gmail.com


csr149@gmail.com
1969 (ISC)George Ollapallyollapally@gmail.com
1970Noel de Nazarethnoeldenaz17@gmail.com
1971 (ICSE)A. G. Krishnaswamykrish@browndove.com
1971 (ISC)Nadeem Ahmednadeem13@gmail.com
1972 (ISC)A. G. Krishnaswamy


Alistair Saldanha
krish@browndove.com


lestersal@cox.net
1973Md. Zaki Khaleeli     saaz_tt@yahoo.com
1974Gavin Cordeiro


Lloyd Macedo


N. Ramakrishnan     
gcordeiro59@gmail.com


macedolloyd@gmail.com


nramkey2004@rediffmail.com
1975Brian D’Lima


Jyotinath Ganguly
briandlima@hotmail.com


ganguly.jyotinath@gmail.com
1976Gopal Bengeri


Christopher Rego
tastebuds_btm@yahoo.com


chrisjrego@gmail.com
1977Bryan Nobbaydocnobbay@yahoo.co.in
1978Kishore Subbiah


Sanjay Malpani


Rajeev Gowda


Narendra R. Baliga
drksubbiah@hotmail.com


sanjaymalpani@hotmail.com


rajeevgowda@gmail.com


narenbaliga@hotmail.com
1979Rabindra S. Nayakrsnayak1964@yahoo.co.in
1980Akshai Mallappaakshai.mallappa@gmail.com
1981Akshai Mallappa


Hari Krishnan
akshai.mallappa@gmail.com


harikris11@yahoo.com
1982Bobby Joseph Roger Galwayjoseph.bobby@gmail.com
1983Jim Zachariah

Dhiren Gopal

Charles Raj
jim.zachariah@gmail.com

dhirengopal@featherliteindia.com

charlesraj737@hotmail.com
1984Ben Mathias

C. C. Thimaiah
ben_mathias@hotmail.com

ccthimaiah@yahoo.com
1985Rajesh Lund Vimal


Parthasarathy


K. T. Lazar

Praveen Rodrigues
69.rajesh@gmail.com


vimal.parthasarathy@gmail.com


lkarimpanal@gmail.com

praveenrodrigues@gmail.com
1986Akshay Gandhi

Roshan Bajaj

Harikrishna V. M.
akshayg@yahoo.com

roshanbajaj1@gmail.com

icebergsystems22@gmail.com, icebergsystems@rediffmail.com
1987Nitin Noronha

Thomas Kishen

Paul Ravi John
nitinnoronha@ymail.com

 thomaskishen@hotmail.com

ravijohn2009@gmail.com
1988Franklin Antonat

Umakanth Alva
franklin.anto@gmail.com

ucalva@gmail.com
1989Vinay Naresh Kamath

Arjun Unnikrishnan Nambisan
vny_kamath@yahoo.com

arjun@nambisans.com/ arjun@bnarchitects.co.in
1990B. Ramprasad H. Alva

Shashi Kiran Lewis

Ian Lewis
rpalvabh@gmail.com

shashilewis@gmail.com

ian.lewis@ian-lewis.com
1991Srinivasan G. R. (Osho)

Francis Satish

Aditya Kaura

Yeshwant Gurjer
srinivasan_gr@yahoo.co.uk

francis.satish@gmail.com

adityakaura@gmail.com

yrgurjer@gmail.com
1992Sajju Jain

Vikram Chugh

Conrad D’Mello       
sajjuj@yahoo.com

vikram_chugh@yahoo.com

conraddmello@gmail.com
1993Grenold Xavier D’Almeida  

Neville Gomez
grenold@jmjtechnologies.com / grenold@gmail.com


nevillegomez@hotmail.com
1994Gautam Malhotra

Lennold S. P. D’Almeida

Suresh Mathew
gaumal@yahoo.com

lennold@gmail.com


mathew1401@gmail.com
1995Ashwin Pai

Sunil Pratap Pichamuthu  

Shaun D’Cunha

Sunil Rasquinha
ashwin.pai@centuryrealestate.in

sunil.pichamuthu@gmail.com, sunilpichamuthu@yahoo.com

shaundcunha@gmail.com

rasquinha.sunil@gmail.com
1996Rajeev Shenoy

Rolf Marren
rajeevshenoy@hotmail.com

rolfmarren@gmail.com
1997Antonio Justin Antony

Rahul Tadimalla

Navin Pothan
antoniojustin@gmail.com

rahult81@gmail.com

navin.pothan@gmail.com
1998Mukesh Kodandaramaiah

Anup J. Kattukaran

Sameer Gurjer
mukesh1945@gmail.com

anupjkat@gmail.com

sameer.gurjer@gmail.com
1999Jayaprabhu

Gavin James Dias

John J. Rathinam
prabhu.aj@hotmail.com

gavdias21@gmail.com

johnrathinam@hotmail.com
2000Cletus Rebello Gavincletusrebello@gmail.com
2001Roger Dossdoss.roger14@gmail.com
2002 (ICSE)Varnit Jain

Ashwin A. Leyland
varnitj@gmail.com

alleyland@gmail.com
2003Anup Deviah

Devashish Singh

Roshan Dennis

Rahul Shetty
anupdeviah@hotmail.com

devashish.singh44@gmail.com

murdoqsky@gmail.com

rahul.s24@gmail.com
2004 (ICSE)Nikhil Rayan D’Lima

Vivek Chiriyankandath

George Vijit Nayak
nikhildlima@gmail.com

vivek.c.george@gmail.com

vijitnayak.vn@gmail.com
2004 (ISC)Varnit Jainvarnitj@gmail.com
2005Reo Raymond

Lalit Braganza
reoldinho@gmail.com

lalitbrag@gmail.com
2006Naren K. N.

Daniel Prabhu
naren200813@yahoo.com

me@dpblr.com
2007Anup Theres

Raj Mario Allen Clement

Rehan Hyder Ajani
anup.lm10@gmail.com

marioallen0401@gmail.com

rehan.ajani@yahoo.in
2008Joel Joseph

Daryl de Nazareth
joel.puthoor@gmail.com

daryldenaz@gmail.com
2009 (ICSE)Lloyd Tony

Kaushal Swarup S.
lloyd.ukken@gmail.com

kaushalswarup@gmail.com
2010Gerard Justin Hoover

Gautam Kuppuswamy
ghoov4@gmail.com

gautamk1012@gmail.com
2010 (ISC)Noella Ferraoferraonoel@gmail.com
2011 (ISC)Kaushal Swarup S.kaushalswarup@gmail.com
2012 (ICSE)Mohammed Abbas Khaleeli

Rohan Chinnappa Shreyas

Mohan Vishnu J. P.
abbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com  

shreyasdbz5@gmail.com v

ishnujp25@gmail.com
2013 (ICSE)Shelwyn James S.

Philip N. J.
shelwynsunny.jp@gmail.com

philipnj21@gmail.com
2013 (ISC)Akhila K. Jayaramakhila.jayaram.k@gmail.com
2014 (ICSE)Kevin Abraham Thomasktkevinthomas110@gmail.com
2014 (ISC)Mohammed Abbas Khaleeliabbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com
2015Cyrus D’Lima

Nandita Chandrasekhar

Siddanth Swamy

Vinay P. Jain

Nakul Ponnappa
cyrusdlima@gmail.com

nanditachandrasekhar@gmail.com

siddanthswamy17@gmail.com

vinaypjain@outlook.com

nakulponnaps@gmail.com
2016 (ISC)Rebecca D’Silvarebeccadsilva2@gmail.com
2017 (ICSE)Monish M. J.monish.mj1@gmail.com
2017 (ISC)Lisa Maria Britolisabrito5@gmail.com
2018 (ISC)Derick Brian Saldanha

Omar Shariff

Vineet Braganza
dericksaldanha11@gmail.com

omar21shariff@gmail.com

vineetbrag@gmail.com
2019 (ICSE)Carlin Josephcarlinsjoseph17@gmail.com
2020 (ICSE) Shaun Shajanshaunshajan09@gmail.com
2020 (ISC)Ujjawal Bankaujjawalbanka52@gmail.com
2021 (ISC)Amit Braganzaamitbrag123@gmail.com