Managing Committee 2019 - 20

Calendar of Events - 2019-20


2019 Oct 5 Sat SJBHS OBA CONNECT - Coorg 2019
Nov 14 Fri SJBHS OBA CONNECT - Dubai 2019
Dec 14 Sat OBA Inter-Batch Football Tournament 5.0
Dec 14 Sat OBA Christmas Dinner - 2019
2020 Jan 21 Tues Welcome to OBA - 2020
Jan 25 Sat Prestige SJBHS OBA Golf Tournament 5.0
Feb 8 & 9 Sat - Sun SJBHS OBA CONNECT – New Delhi 2020
Feb 15 Sat SJBHS OBA CONNECT – Chikmagalur - Hassan 2020
Mar 22 Sun OBA Inter-Batch Rink Hockey Tournament in Celebration of the Feast of St. Joseph
March (date TBD) Josephite Sports Excellence Celebratory Lunch (JOSEXCEL)
Apr (date TBD) OBA Inter-Batch Cricket Tournament
May 23 Sat SJBHS OBA CONNECT - Kerala 2020
June (date TBD) SJBHS OBA CONNECT - Asia Pacific 2020
June (last week) (date TBD) OBA Buzz - 2020
July (date TBD) OBA Tri-Series Tournament
Aug (date TBD) SJBHS OBA CONNECT - Goa 2020
(date TBD) OBA Career Guidance - 2020
Sep 4 Fri Back to School - 2020
Sep 5 Sat Blue & White Ball - 2020
Sep 6 Sun OBA Day - 2020


Web Counter