Batch Coordinators

Batch Coordinator Email
1949 Melville Rego melrego@dataone.in
1955 Joe D’Mello joedmello@rediffmail.com
1956 Michael Rozalla miroza1941@gmail.com
1958 B. Jagannath jbijanki8@yahoo.co.in
1959 Oscar Menezes
1961 Jayant Kapadia jayant_kapadia@yahoo.com
1962 Fabian Correia fabian_correia@hotmail.com
1963 Greg D’Sa greg_dsa@rediffmail.com
1965 (AISSC) K K Thomas kkthomas1949@gmail.com
1966 (ISC) K K Thomas kkthomas1949@gmail.com
1967 Greg de Nazareth gregdenazareth@gmail.com
1968 (AISSC) George Ollapally ollapally@gmail.com
1969 (AISSC) Gurmeet Singh Randhawa
Dr. C S Rajan
gurmeetrandhawa@gmail.com
csr149@gmail.com
1969 (ISC) George Ollapally ollapally@gmail.com
1970 Noel de Nazareth noeldenaz@hotmail.com
1971 (ICSE) A G Krishnaswamy krish@browndove.com
1971 (ISC) Nadeem Ahmed nadeem13@gmail.com
1972 (ISC) A G Krishnaswamy
Alistair Saldanha
krish@browndove.com
lestersal@cox.net
1973 Mohamed Zaki Khaleeli saaz_tt@yahoo.com
1974 Gavin Cordeiro
Lloyd Macedo
gcordeiro59@gmail.com
macedolloyd@gmail.com
1975 Brian D'Lima
Jyotinath Ganguly
briandlima@hotmail.com
ganguly.jyotinath@gmail.com
1976 Gopal Bengeri
Christopher Rego
tastebuds_btm@yahoo.com
chrisjrego@gmail.com
1977 Bryan Nobbay docnobbay@yahoo.co.in
1978 Kishore Subbiah
Sanjay Malpani
Rajeev Gowda
drksubbiah@hotmail.com
sanjaymalpani@hotmail.com
rajeevgowda@gmail.com
1979 Rabindra Nayak rsnayak1964@yahoo.co.in
1981 Akshai Mallappa
Hari Krishnan
akshai.mallappa@gmail.com
harikris11@yahoo.com
1982 Bobby Joseph
Roger Galway
joseph.bobby@gmail.com

1983 Jim Zachariah
Dhiren Gopal
jim.zachariah@gmail.com
dhirengopal@featherliteindia.com
1984 Ben Mathias ben_mathias@hotmail.com
1985 Sundeep Reddy
Rajesh Lund
sundeepreddy@hotmail.com
69.rajesh@gmail.com
1986 Akshay Gandhi
Roshan Bajaj
fromakshayg@yahoo.com
roshanbajaj1@gmail.com
1987 Nitin Noronha
Thomas Kishen
nitinnoronha@gmail.com
thomaskishen@hotmail.com
1988 Franklin Antonat
Umakanth Alva
franklin.anto@gmail.com
ucalva@gmail.com
1989 Arjun Unnikrishnan
Vinay Kamath
arjun@nambisans.com
vny_kamath@yahoo.com
1990 Shashi Kiran Lewis
Ramprasad Alva
shashilewis@gmail.com
rpalvabh@gmail.com
1991 Francis Satish
Srinivasan (Osho)
francis.satish@gmail.com
talk2srini@yahoo.com
1992 Sajju Jain
Vikram Chugh
Conrad D'Mello
sajjuj@yahoo.com
vikram_chugh@yahoo.com
conraddmello@gmail.com
1993 Grenold Xavier D'Almeida
Nandan Kamath
grenold@gmail.com
nandankamath@gmail.com
1994 Francis Mathew
Lennold D'Almeida
vfrancismathew@gmail.com
lennold@jmj.co
1995 Ashwin Pai
Sunil Pichamuthu
ashwin.pai@centuryrealestate.in
sunil.pichamuthu@gmail.com,
sunilpichamuthu@hotmail.com
1996 Rajeev Shenoy
Rolf Marren
rajeevshenoy@hotmail.com
rolfmarren@gmail.com
1997 Antonio Justin antoniojustin@gmail.com
1998 Mukesh Kodandaramaiah mukesh1945@gmail.com
2000 Cletus Rebello
Gavin
cletusrebello@gmail.com
2002 (ICSE) Varnit Jain
Ashwin Leyland
varnitj@gmail.com
alleyland@gmail.com
2003 Anup Deviah
Devashish Singh
Roshan Dennis
anupdeviah@hotmail.com
devashish.singh44@gmail.com
murdoqsky@gmail.com
2004 (ICSE) Nikhil Rayan D'Lima
Vivek Chiriyankandath George
nikhildlima@gmail.com
vivek.c.george@gmail.com
2004 (ISC) Varnit Jain varnitj@gmail.com
2005 Reo Raymond reoldinho@gmail.com
2006 Naren K. N. naren200813@yahoo.com
2007 Anup Theres Raj
Mario Allen
babaanup@gmail.com
marioallen0401@gmail.com
2008 Isaac Darryl Raj
Joel Joseph
Richard Yesudas
Isaac_darryl_raj@yahoo.co.in
Joel.puthoor@gmail.com

2009 (ICSE) Lloyd Tony
Kaushal Swarup S.
lloyd.ukken@gmail.com
kaushalswarup@gmail.com
2010 Gerard Justin Hoover ghoov4@gmail.com
2010 (ISC) Noella Ferrao ferraonoel@gmail.com
2011 (ISC) Kaushal Swarup S kaushal@kavintech.com
2012 (ICSE) Mohammed Abbas Khaleeli
Rohan Chinnappa
abbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com
2014 (ISC) Mohammed Abbas Khaleeli abbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com
2015 Cyrus D'Lima cyrusdlima@gmail.com
Web Counter