Managing Committee 2019 - 20

Batch Coordinators

In continuation of our efforts to network as many Old Boys as possible, we are in the process of identifying a COORDINATOR for every batch. The purpose is to provide you a closer link to the OBA. Please stay in touch with your Batch Coordinator as listed below for information on the activities of the OBA. Also ensure that changes in your address, telephone numbers, email ID etc. are informed to your Batch Coordinator and the OBA Office.

We are yet to identify a coordinator for many of the batches. If you are willing to be the coordinator of your batch, please get in touch with the Secretary of the OBA at secretary@sjbhsoba.net

Batch Coordinator Email
1949 Melville Rego melrego@dataone.in
1955 Joe D’Mello joedmello@rediffmail.com
1956 Michael Rozalla miroza1941@gmail.com
1958 B. Jagannath jbijanki8@yahoo.co.in
1959 Oscar Menezes
1961 Jayant Kapadia jayant_kapadia@yahoo.com
1962 Fabian Correia fabian_correia@hotmail.com
1963 Greg D’Sa
B. Ravi Somaiah
greg_dsa@rediffmail.com
ravisomaiah@gmail.com
1964 (ISC) B. Ravi Somaiah ravisomaiah@gmail.com
ravisomaiah@gmail.com
1965 (AISSC) K K Thomas
Abraham Pottamkulam
kkthomas1949@gmail.com
abraham@indmerc.in
1966 (ISC) K K Thomas kkthomas1949@gmail.com
1967 Greg de Nazareth gregdenazareth@gmail.com
1968 (AISSC) George Ollapally ollapally@gmail.com
1969 (AISSC) Gurmeet Singh Randhawa
Dr. C S Rajan
gurmeetrandhawa@gmail.com
csr149@gmail.com
1969 (ISC) George Ollapally ollapally@gmail.com
1970 Noel de Nazareth noeldenaz@hotmail.com
1971 (ICSE) A G Krishnaswamy krish@browndove.com
1971 (ISC) Nadeem Ahmed nadeem13@gmail.com
1972 (ISC) A G Krishnaswamy
Alistair Saldanha
krish@browndove.com
lestersal@cox.net
1973 Md. Zaki Khaleeli saaz_tt@yahoo.com
1974 Gavin Cordeiro
Lloyd Macedo
N. Ramakrishnan
gcordeiro59@gmail.com
macedolloyd@gmail.com
nramkey2004@rediffmail.com
1975 Brian D'Lima
Jyotinath Ganguly
briandlima@hotmail.com
ganguly.jyotinath@gmail.com
1976 Gopal Bengeri
Christopher Rego
tastebuds_btm@yahoo.com
chrisjrego@gmail.com
1977 Bryan Nobbay docnobbay@yahoo.co.in
1978 Kishore Subbiah
Sanjay Malpani
Rajeev Gowda
Narendra R. Baliga
drksubbiah@hotmail.com
sanjaymalpani@hotmail.com
rajeevgowda@gmail.com
narenbaliga@hotmail.com
1979 Rabindra S. Nayak rsnayak1964@yahoo.co.in
1980 Akshai Mallappa akshai.mallappa@gmail.com
1981 Akshai Mallappa
Hari Krishnan
akshai.mallappa@gmail.com
harikris11@yahoo.com
1982 Bobby Joseph
Roger Galway
joseph.bobby@gmail.com

1983 Jim Zachariah
Dhiren Gopal
Charles Raj
jim.zachariah@gmail.com
dhirengopal@featherliteindia.com
charlesraj737@hotmail.com
1984 Ben Mathias
C. C. Thimaiah
ben_mathias@hotmail.com
ccthimaiah@yahoo.com
1985 Sundeep Reddy
Rajesh Lund
K. T. Lazar
Praveen Rodrigues
sundeepreddy@hotmail.com
69.rajesh@gmail.com
lkarimpanal@gmail.com
praveenrodrigues@gmail.com
1986 Akshay Gandhi
Roshan Bajaj
Harikrishna V.M
fromakshayg@yahoo.com
roshanbajaj1@gmail.com
icebergsystems22@gmail.com
icebergsystems@rediffmail.com
1987 Nitin Noronha
Thomas Kishen
Paul Ravi John
nitinnoronha@gmail.com
thomaskishen@hotmail.com
ravijohn2009@gmail.com
1988 Franklin Antonat
Umakanth Alva
franklin.anto@gmail.com
ucalva@gmail.com
1989 Vinay Naresh Kamath
Arjun Unnikrishnan Nambisan
vny_kamath@yahoo.com
arjun@nambisans.com/
arjun@bnarchitects.co.in
1990 B. Ramprasad H. Alva
Shashi Kiran Lewis
Ian Lewis
rpalvabh@gmail.com
shashilewis@gmail.com
ian.lewis@ian-lewis.com
1991 Srinivasan (Osho)
Francis Satish
Aditya Kaura
Yeshwant Gurjer
talk2srini@yahoo.com
francis.satish@gmail.com
adityakaura@gmail.com
yrgurjer@gmail.com
1992 Sajju Jain
Vikram Chugh
Conrad D'Mello
sajjuj@yahoo.com
vikram_chugh@yahoo.com
conraddmello@gmail.com
1993 Nandan Kamath
Grenold Xavier D'Almeida
nandankamath@gmail.com
grenold@jmjtechnologies.com /
grenold@gmail.com
1994 Francis Mathew
Lennold S. P. D'Almeida
Suresh Mathew
Lloyd Nicholas Pires
vfrancismathew@gmail.com
lennold@gmail.com
mathew1401@gmail.com
lloydpires@gmail.com
1995 Ashwin Pai
Sunil Pratap Pichamuthu

Shaun DCunha
Sunil Rasquinha
ashwin.pai@centuryrealestate.in
sunil.pichamuthu@gmail.com,
sunilpichamuthu@yahoo.com
shaundcunha@gmail.com
rasquinha.sunil@gmail.com
1996 Rajeev Shenoy
Rolf Marren
rajeevshenoy@hotmail.com
rolfmarren@gmail.com
1997 Antonio Justin Antony
Rahul Tadimalla
Navin Pothan
antoniojustin@gmail.com
rahult81@gmail.com
navin.pothan@gmail.com
1998 Mukesh Kodandaramaiah
Anup J. Kattukaran
Sameer Gurjer
mukesh1945@gmail.com
anupjkat@gmail.com
sameer.gurjer@gmail.com
1999 Jayaprabhu
Gavin James Dias
John J. Rathinam
prabhu.aj@hotmail.com
gavdias21@gmail.com
johnrathinam@hotmail.com
2000 Cletus Rebello
Gavin
cletusrebello@gmail.com
2001 Shane Lobo shanelobo@gmail.com
2002 (ICSE) Varnit Jain
Ashwin Leyland
varnitj@gmail.com
alleyland@gmail.com
2003 Anup Deviah
Devashish Singh
Roshan Dennis
Rahul Shetty
anupdeviah@hotmail.com
devashish.singh44@gmail.com
murdoqsky@gmail.com
rahul.s24@gmail.com
2004 (ICSE) Nikhil Rayan D'Lima
Vivek Chiriyankandath George
nikhildlima@gmail.com
vivek.c.george@gmail.com
2004 (ISC) Varnit Jain varnitj@gmail.com
2005 Reo Raymond reoldinho@gmail.com
2006 Naren K. N. naren200813@yahoo.com
2007 Anup Theres Raj
Mario Allen Clement
Rehan Hyder Ajani
anup.lm10@gmail.com
marioallen0401@gmail.com
rehan.ajani@yahoo.in
2008 Isaac Darryl Raj
Joel Joseph
Daryl de Nazareth
Richard Yesudas
Isaac_darryl_raj@yahoo.co.in
Joel.puthoor@gmail.com
daryldenaz@gmail.com
2009 (ICSE) Lloyd Tony
Kaushal Swarup S.
lloyd.ukken@gmail.com
kaushalswarup@gmail.com
2010 Gerard Justin Hoover
Gautam Kuppuswamy
ghoov4@gmail.com
gautamk1012@gmail.com
2010 (ISC) Noella Ferrao ferraonoel@gmail.com
2011 (ISC) Kaushal Swarup S kaushal@kavintech.com
2012 (ICSE) Mohammed Abbas Khaleeli
Rohan Chinnappa
Shreyas Mohan
abbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com

shreyasdbz5@gmail.com
2013 Shelwyn James S. shelwynsunny.jp@gmail.com
2014 (ICSE) Kevin Abraham Thomas ktkevinthomas110@gmail.com
2014 (ISC) Mohammed Abbas Khaleeli abbas.khaleeli95@gmail.com
2015 Cyrus D'Lima
Nandita Chandrasekhar
Mohit Damani
Vinay Jain
cyrusdlima@gmail.com
nanditachandrasekhar@gmail.com
mmd1198@yahoo.com
vinaypjain@outlook.com
2016 (ISC) Rebecca D’Silva rebeccadsilva2@gmail.com
2017 (ICSE) Monish M. J. monish.mj1@gmail.com
2017 (ISC) Lisa Maria Brito lisabrito5@gmail.com
Web Counter